You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #AlphabetHunt letter M - and who are the winners of the lucky draw for the #L week.. [ENG-FR]

in Feel Good • 4 years ago (edited)

I can help you @shemzy 😊
If I were you, I would have a look at the posts that participate in the challenge and these would illustrate nicely the guide lines that are :

each week there is a different letter that we "hunt", which means that we look for words that begin with this letter...

this is so simple !

You have to find 6 different words that start with the letter and you show a photo (taken by you) of the word and you write one or two sentences about it ...

Have a look to other's post and you will understand what they are doing...I think you can even see in mine that I have proposed 6 words starting by letter M that is the letter of the week : Milano , Metro, MMargaux, macaroon, Monkey, market and each time I showed one photo (or more if you want) of each to illustrate the word.

if you have posted your alphabet hunt in the Feel Good community (hive-190931) you have besides an automatical participation to a lucky draw I make on the thursday

(please refer in my post for the wednesday submitting deadline, it's written in it)

The letter changes on thursday, I make a post this day with the result of the lucky draw and I open the next hunt with the next letter of the alphabet and my own selection (that normally would be enough to understand it all...😒 )

Sort:  

Thank you. I will check it out