You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AlphabetHunt For letter "P" What have We Here !!

in Feel Good β€’ 4 years ago

I always remember names of beautiful places like remembering a name of a beautiful girl...hehe πŸ˜…

I did have many , many , many choices on this letter and i agree those planes at Terminal 21 were something amazing to see and thanks for your nice comment...Cheers 🍺 🍺

Have a great day @johannpiber πŸ‘ πŸ™‚

Sort: Β 

Names of places or of girls - guess what I would forget πŸ˜‰

Your hunting post was a pleasure to see, @bigsambucca, now let's hunt the Q 😁


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

I suppose maybe you we would remember if it was something really special...hehe πŸ˜…

Thank for your kind words Q is going to be interesting and difficult but will do my best πŸ‘

Cheers have a great one 🍺 🍺

Of course, special things will stick in my mind πŸ˜‰
The Q is a very hard one for us non native English speakers, but I am sure we will make it 😁


Cheers and !BEER

This is true we never forget the good times. I was looking into google and the dictionary there is quite a bit available with Q just need to find them...lol πŸ‘

I have found my six Qs, but the photos are not that easy. I think I will have to improve or cheat a bit πŸ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER

Ahhhh...i have faith in you my friend πŸ˜…

I think this time is the first time when I don't like the photos I'm going to post πŸ˜‚


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @bigsambucca, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @bigsambucca, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @bigsambucca, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @bigsambucca, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.