My RUINED OUTFIT AND MAKE UP~PHONE PHOTOGRAPHY

in Feel Good15 days ago

Hi everyone @feelgood community

It's actually my first post here, I saw @melinda010100 post where he drop the link to @untilwelearn post about the contest, so I decided to key in.

Indeed a beautiful outfit can boost your confident.
My tailor didn't sew my outfit the way I wanted, the fitting wasn't just there, and this really kill my confidence in this event that I attended.

I was feeling uncomfortable all through, I couldn't just do anything, even my smiles were fake, because I didn't want my happiness to be ruined. Few people complain about the outfit though, but I didn't mind.
I had already decide not to allow the outfit to spoil my mood.

It was supposed to be a happy one for me, I met with my cousin we had to take a picture.
She was happy to see me after a whole lot of years of us not meeting each other, But the event brought us together.

At this point my makeup was already breaking 😂😂😂
What a terrible day!
I met with my secondary school Sister
My school sister was happy to see me and I was happy to meet with her too❤️
We hug, gist and talked about few things ♥️
And also take a picture.

If you want to be part of this contest clik on phonograph

All pictures were taken with my Infinix Smart 7 HD phone

Thanks for stopping by

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations @blessed-20! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 1000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 1500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Glad to see a contest entry from you! No matter the dress or makeup, your beauty shines from inside!

Thanks so much dear

It is a beautiful entry. :)
Sending you love and ecency vote!

Thanks so much
I deeply appreciate