CHEERS TO TWO DECADES AND SEVEN πŸ₯‚

in Feel Good β€’ 2 years ago

My day full of bliss

Hello Hivers! I hope you are all doing well. πŸ’– As mentioned in my last post, I will tell you how I celebrated my birthday this year 😊

In my company, if it's your birthday then you don't have to work on your special day. So, I had a whole day for myself and I decided to have with my parents in it. My brother is still cruising in Spain so, he can't join us. I was feeling only child then hahaha.

I've always wanted to do something extraordinary on every birthday that I have. This time I wanted to do the paragliding and to bring my family to Amaya View for the first time. The place is located at the highest peak of Cagayan De Oro City, Indahag Hills.This place has multiple attractions and I'm happy to share the experiences with my parents.

When we arrived at the entrance, we were given these bands to put into our wrist as a pass to all of their attractions inside

This was at Larry's Hill, here you will see their giant transformer robots and helicopter attraction. My parents are so game in posing πŸ˜‚

This is near the site where paragliding should happen however, we found out that I can't make it that day because the wind was cross so, the pilot and I can't take off. I was a bit sad because I was looking forward to it but it was fine because safety first

We moved on and we went to Noah's Ark Attraction.

We were picked up by a small truck or cart to send us to Noah's Ark because the road is a bit elevated

This is Noah’s Ark the highest peak of my home town, my beloved Cagayan de Oro City

After statues of animals, we then went to their Aviary, that time we've seen real animals.

Underneath Noah's Ark and Aviary, we've got these cute hobbit houses, there are multiple of them with different colors and these hobbit houses costs Php 3,250/night.

Feeling only child? HAHAHA

After visiting their attractions, we devoured these worthy dishes they had

We ended our day dipping to their infinity pool

I had a very simple celebration, the highlight is supposed to be the Paragliding but unfortunately, the wind did not permit it. Overall I was still happy because I got to spend my special day with my parents. They deserve this, after all, I exist because of them.

Watch out on my next blog Hivers! there, you will know if I was able to do the Paragliding πŸ˜‰

Cheers,
Mary 🌷


Facebook β€’ Instagram

Sort: Β 

Belated happy birthday bi. 😘

Thank you ate @explorewithsasha see you real soon ❀️

See you, mag date ta puhon. 😘

Yes please @explorewithsasha just like the old days nga mga chika!

Hahaha of course haha

Such a fun day! So many beautiful attractions!

It is @asasiklause, you should come and visit soon.

Congratulations @blesseddamsel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Belated happy bday dear! I would love to be reunited by the transformers too ☺️✨ such a happy place, it will truly bring out the kid in you. ☺️

Thank you @sassycebuana the place is indeed nice. Best for people who are feeling young at heart πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Belated HBD @blesseddamsel! πŸŽ‰β€οΈ Your parents truly enjoyed their day with you.

Thank you @jeennicious they for sure did! I'm happy to see them this way 😊

Wow wonderful your birthday πŸŽ‚ πŸ₯³ happy birthday to you.

Awwweee thank you @ahleap I hope you are doing well there in Cambodia, you should try to visit Philippines πŸ˜‰

aweee yayyy happy birthday, mary!🀩😍

Thank you @jongcl ❀️

:) Those robot were so cool!

They are indeed cool @chinito super giant hahahah