You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Birthday's #AlphabetHunt letter U - and some Hive to be won at lucky draw of course ! 😊🍾 [ENG-FR]

in Feel Good β€’ 4 years ago

A beautiful collection of photos. You are a very good photographer, I like all your photos ... they have something specific to you.
I think I will try this contest for the first time. I hope I have time, I had a very busy month.

Sort: Β 

Thanks for your appreciation Dan ! πŸ˜‰
Of course you are welcome to join 😊 only thing is we are reaching the more difficult letters πŸ˜„ participants have now a good use of the alphabet hunt fortunately 😁

!ENGAGE 25

With pleasure! I'm afraid I won't succeed, I'm going on a trip and I'll be gone for almost a week. I have my laptop with me and maybe I'll find time to post.

...or, you just enjoy and relax ! πŸ˜‰ Have the most wonderful trip @bluemoon !
enjoy_butterflies.gif