Phonography/Phone Photography Contest - 02

in Feel Good29 days ago (edited)

Hello friends! Here we go with another blog of phonography contest round 2 if you also want to participate in this contest you can click here and follow the rules given as per the contest.

The main objective about this contest is about to show the people about the dedication of clicking photos from there phone and the people who do not have professional camera. So I am also one of them I don't use any professional camera, I am clicking photos from my phone {SAMSUNG GALAXY A53}. So I wanna show you some photos clicked by mine phone's camera.

As I was going in a family function and the structure of the building was too good and different. It was very unique. So I decided there to click some photos and I wanna share on social media. My main motive to say about is that if you see the photos there is no need of professional camera, I can even click the quality photo's from my phone of my self. Here I am sharing some photos.


I just wanna show that you can see the background the quality photo so there is no much need of professional camera. You can click it even from your phone you just need to get a good quality phone with high mega pixel. And here you are ready to click the photos and share it with our hive friends.


I HOPE YOU LOVE MY BLOG READING.
IF YOU WANT TO SEE MORE THIS TYPE OF CONTENT, THEN PLEASE FOLLOW MY BLOG @chinay04

NOTE:-

  • ALL THE CONTENT IS MINE.
  • ALL THE PHOTOS ARE CLICKED FROM MY PHONE.
Sort:  

Nice photo. Best wishes for contest

Thank you so much.

Welcome beta

Bahut badhiya chinay!😎👍

badiya.. self love is mandatory..