Having a good time with my grandchildren with the orange garden

in Feel Goodlast year

My grandchildren and their parents are traveling in the city where I work, and also to visit me because I haven't seen them for quite some time. Especially when I can't go home to celebrate Vietnamese Lunar New Year with my family. Our Tet usually includes reunions and meetings, and even close relatives, my uncles and aunts don't often see each other. I was very happy when they came here and I also thought of taking everyone to Phu's orange garden, an old colleague. I think meeting each other and experiencing something together is more enjoyable and more enjoyable than staying at home. My grandchildren are growing up so fast, it's only been almost 2 years since I've seen them, but they are already big and different. We had a good time laughing together and they seemed quite enjoying it.

20230211_152745.jpg

People live in big cities and far away from hilly areas. So it's both new and challenging for them, and simply needs a careful and sensible start. The morning is cool and most suitable when entering the forest. The orangery has a shortcut through the path in the mixed forest and leads to the orangery on the top of the hill. We enjoyed the sweet oranges of Phu, who put a lot of effort into this difficult terrain.

20230211_100957.jpg

It is not easy to cultivate and ensure its raw materials are clean without the use of pesticides. He explained to my uncles and aunts while the kids went orange picking and playing. They are not interested in such dry and boring knowledge. That's good because I have more undisturbed time to chat with my loved ones. I also filmed some short clips to save memories with loved ones as a gift.