Photochain Challenge: 93rd Edition Start - 92nd Edition's Winners

in Feel Good2 years ago



- - - All Rights Reserved - - -



pHOTOcHAIN hIVE.jpg



Hello World!

This is the 93rd Edition of the Photochain challenge. The Photochain Challenge is a blockchain-like photography contest. If you would like to know more about, read the Photochain Challenge INTRODUCTION Post on HIVE. There, I explain the functioning of the contest and how to participate. I changed the rules of the winner prize some editions ago.

In this post, I'll announce the 2 winners of the 92nd Edition of the Contest. Within the next 72 hours, I'll reward both of them with 1 HIVE - as explained in the rules - and will post in the comment section of the 92ND EDITION the confirmation of transactions.



And the Winner is...

The 92nd Edition counted 5 (Five) valid participants

The two Key-Subjects were:

Portrait and Lantern

These are the 2 Winners of the 92nd Edition:

Winner 1

Olgavita

0092.a.olgavita.flowers.jpg

with a simple containing all the key-subjects view

The personal subject is Flowers


Winner 2

Ainie.kashif

0092.b.ainie.kashif.lights.jpg

with guys under a lantern series

The personal subject is Lights



As I promised, I will award the 2 winners with 1 HIVE token each, and I will award the other 2 photos that I appreciated during the edition with 1 HIVE SBI. BUT! This time I think that you deserve an ex aequo, so I'll mention all the remaining three entries, and I'll award the first with an HIVE Sbi outside the contest.

The three honorable mentions:

0092.honorablemention_exaequo.jpg

by @tommyl33, @elizacheng and @adinapoli


Congratulations!

Thank you EVERYONE for participating in this week's contest!
@elizacheng @ainie.kashif @olgavita @adinapoli @tommyl33

I also invite you in the new edition with all the Steem and Hive participants



🎉A BIG NEWS!🎉
I received ECENCY POINTS to redistribute during the edition. So, I will award each valid entry with 10 Ecency Points (up to the 25th entry).



The Feel Good community became an ARCHON-supported community , so you can enjoy the benefits of the Archon landscape, a community with its own token and reward system. You can find more information on the OFFICIAL ARCHON COMMUNITY PAGE or on its DISCORD CHANNEL.

A big thank you to @archonapp

archon_feelgood_banner.jpg


photochain_post_prize.jpg



IMPORTANT!!!

I explained in the Introduction Post that everyone can participate by submitting his/her own photo in the comment section. The photo must contain the 2 Key-Subjects - that will be communicated in each post of the New Edition - and another key-subject of your choice (contained in the photo). I also explained there how the key-subjects will change and the criteria with which I'll choose them.

photochain_post_rules.jpg



Are you Ready?

START!



This week edition is the:

93rd Edition

The KEY-SUBJECTS for this week are:

FLOWERS and LIGHTS

A less participated edition, I hope in a better result for the next one. The new key-subjects seem simpler than the previous couple. We'll see what you can think up. I wait for your entries. In the meantime...

GOOD LUCK!


photochain.jpg


photochain_post_steps.jpg



If you have any doubt, follow the practical example in the Introduction Post. Furthermore, I add a practical example in the comment section of the Zero Edition Post and you can consult the previous edition to know more about how can the comments be.


JOIN THE PHOTOCHAIN FUND

Reading more about it

photochain fund_ADDRESSES.jpg


TIME TO JOIN!

Now it's your turn.
PHOTOCHAIN BANNER.jpg

Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONS to the winners, and all participants.

!PIZZA and !BEER to the restless challenge hoster.

Congratulation to @Olgavita and @Ainie.kashif! Both photo are great, and congratulation too to @tommyl33, @elizacheng and @adinapoli for making it to the honorable mentions. And thank you @davidesimoncini for the contest. Flowers and Lights is interesting. 😎😎

Thank you @davidesimoncini for the interesting contest and choosing my picture among the winners. Many thanks to our sponsors @archonapp and @ecency. I would also like to congratulate @ainie.kashif, the winner, and @elizacheng , @adinapoli and @tommyl33 🏆. There were not many of us who participated that round, I hope there will be much more now. ❤️

Congratulation to @Olgavita beautiful picture, simple and equilibrate! Also the other pictures where beautiful for those difficult week Key-subject!
Very interesting the new two words!

Thank you @uggya, I am very glad you like my picture ❤️. The key words were not easy to unite, that's true, but all the participants managed to do that an excellent way.

Again too busy to make a post but I am submitting my entry to this 93rd edition.
img20211124145516.jpg

FLOWERS / LIGHTS / GREEN

Beautiful Gems, thank you to join in. Lights-full photo, nice finding !WINE


Congratulations, @davidesimoncini You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @gems.and.cookies.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.500

My pleasure. Thanks for the wine 😊

img_6917w.jpg

LIGHTS -- FLOWERS -- SNOW

Wow Qwerrie, bang! A nice flared photo, thank you to join in again !BEER !PIZZA

Here my entry to 93rd edition

img_0.40861945275699163.jpg

flowers + lights = trees

Congratulations to all the winners!

Here's my entry for this week.

https://peakd.com/hive-141359/@sgbonus/photochain-challenge-93rd-edition-flowers-and-lights

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@davidesimoncini(1/10) tipped @qwerrie (x1)
qwerrie tipped davidesimoncini (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

A very late entry from me! Congrats to all of last weeks winners! I'm sending some POINTS to the prize fund.

https://ecency.com/hive-190931/@melinda010100/photochain-challenge-93rd-edition

img_0.0791798531256602.jpg

Transfers to the Winners & to Steembasicincome COMPLETED

The Winners:

Tx 01
1 HIVE
To @qwerrie

Tx 02
1 HIVE
To @adinapoli

And the Honorable Mentions:

Tx 03
1 Hive SBI
To @sgbonus

Tx 04
1 Hive SBI
To @melinda010100

Congratulations, excuse me for the delay, and thank you to join in the contest! :)