You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photochain Challenge: 136th Edition Start - 135th Edition's Winners

in Feel Good2 years ago

Transfers to the Winners & to Steembasicincome

COMPLETED


The Winners:

Tx 01
1 HIVE
To @apnigrich

Tx 02
1 HIVE
To @tommyl33

And the Honorable Mentions:

Tx 03
1 Hive SBI
To @castri-ja

Tx 04
1 Hive SBI
To @prudens

Congratulations, excuse me for the delay, and thank you to join the contest! :)

Sort:  

Thanks @davidesimoncini

Delay? Who said delay?

As far as I'm concerned, everything is OK 😉😉😉😉

I send the prize approximately 3 days after the finish of the edition, this is the reason. Thank you very much for your answer and your joining :) !WINE

Ok.

Thanks.

Now I'm looking for pigeons on wires but in my city there are no light wires😅😅😅😅

Otherwise I will wait for the next round

It seems that this round will be less crowded 😅😂 I hope to see you soon in the contest :)

I do not rule out finding some pigeon and cable together. Today I'm in another city and I hope to see if it happens.

Don't worry, and thank you again :)


Congratulations, @davidesimoncini You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @castri-ja.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.201


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us