Sort:  

I wanted to make some of the new users who follow me aware of your challenge! I love seeing how much the contest has grown.

You're one of the best contributors for the contest growth. I remember your several posts, effort and part of the rewards. A big thanks, Melinda :) !PIZZA
P.S. Anyway, unluckily, not every week we have the participation of the latest editions. Much depends on the key-subjects.

Some weeks are more difficult than others, but that's what makes it such an interesting contest. It has always been one of my favorites.

Again, thank you for your contribution :) Stay safe.


Congratulations, @davidesimoncini You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @melinda010100.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.210


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us