Phonography / Phone Photography Contest - 08 || lucky evening

in Feel Good28 days ago

This my entry for #phonography contest organized by @untilwelearn

The spectacular contest organized by @untilwelearn has entered its 8th episode, and this is a contest that is always fun to participate in, I think with this contest many hivers will have the opportunity to share their photography and be appreciated, I always feel proud because I have the opportunity to participate in this contest and show some of the photos that I have captured.

This evening where I live the weather is cloudy and I think this kind of weather is very pleasant if I go to a cafe to enjoy a cup of special coffee, and without thinking I invite a friend to accompany me to go to the cafe, and this will always be a fun trip , because I went along a rural road, so around the road the green expanse of rice plants became an amazing landscape, the cool weather and clean air provided other essentials that made our trip exciting.

we traveled for 15 minutes to get to the cafe, but on the way we found a beautiful road in the middle of rice fields, to the left and right of the road there were very green rice plants, you can see this in the first picture of the post, do you agree with that amazing view?


orange clouds in the northern sky, this is a very beautiful sight.


a glass of espresso coffee made from genuine Arabica coffee, selected coffee produced by farmers in the Gayo highlands, so every drop of coffee gives a very distinctive taste.


people in the cafe chatted with their friends.


and this is a portrait to the left of our table, there are a couple and other residents enjoying coffee.


to the right of our table there was a view of the rice fields and government buildings across the rice fields.



yeah I feel very happy this evening because I have the opportunity to go enjoy the best cup of coffee, and we also have the opportunity to enjoy the natural beauty along our way to the cafe, and we really enjoy the coffee, the crowd in the cafe and also the views around us cafe, today is really lucky.

Thank you very much for visiting my blog, I hope this post can be included in the contest organized by @untilwelearn, see you in the next post & have a nice day.

Sort:  

Seriously, that road and the view from your table is a refreshing feeling.
Sending love and Ecency Vote!

Thanks very much 🥰