You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alphabet Hunt Challenge ~ Letter O

in Feel Good4 years ago

Thank you so much @johannpiber!! My husband and son left early this morning to go to Ocean City for the day. I really wished that I could've gone but sick..again. I'm hoping that we can go back down soon and stay for a couple of days. Not holding my breath though as everything changes day to day with this covid issue. Opalite is pretty but def man-made as opposed to the Opal. 😉

Sort:  

Oh, it was a pleasure for me, @deerjay 😊

You are right, in these days everything is different and changes quickly. Hopefully the world will turn to some kind of normal soon.

I hope your boys have a good time at the ocean - Ocean City is at the ocean, isn't it? 😉


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @deerjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !