You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season Hunt Challenge - LOVE ~ For The Love Of Cats!

in Feel Good2 years ago

Thank you very much @gems.and.cookies!! Yeah, I wish I could've found that photo but I looked all over for it. Doing this one was a little hard for me just because I've been feeling physically and mentally not the best. I've been thinking of my parents a lot who have both passed which made me more sad and couldn't bring myself to write about that.. It was just yesterday that I thought of going more the pet route to post about. It is the Feel Good community and my brain kept going to too much sadness thinking about some people that I miss. I'm happy with how my post came out though. After all, our love is for not just the living and such. We have love for our pet family members, God, country, nature and so much more. My idea came to me after hearing the kitties calling for each other outside and just materialized from there..lol. In the end they actually helped make my post. Thanks again for your lovely comment and I wish you luck in the draw also. 😊