You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Macros and more | #AlphabetHunt for the letter R

in Feel Good4 years ago

Wow! All excellent selections and photos @johannpiber!! My favorites? I think you know what my answer is..lol. I love the dainty beauty of the Viola Reichenbachiana, the rain clouds and raindrops are pretty, your photo of the weevil is superb, the rose and rye are beautiful shots and the spider is cute to me but then it isn't in my house which makes him all the more cute! 😉
!tip

Sort:  

Yes, I think I would have guessed right, @deerjay 😁

I don't need spiders in my apartment either 😉

Thank you so much for your kind words, @deerjay, I hope you have a wonderful weekend 🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Most welcome and wishing you a wonderful weekend as well!! 💕

😊


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @deerjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @deerjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !