Diary of a Fluffy Rican: A nice break

in Feel Good2 years ago

Visited one of my favorite spots today with my mom. It was a perfect day to go for a walk.

img_0.6930772892790358.jpg

This little park in Johnston, RI is the perfect place for it too. It seemed like everyone was smiling. We encountered some of the park locals as we walked down the path.

img_0.9667586209304355.jpg

They were too busy sunbathing, to even notice our presence. Meanwhile I felt we were the guest in their spot. So i payed my respects, and continued my way.

img_0.7262968993682546.jpg

It made from a nice moment during my day. I got some fresh air, and reconnected with nature for a little. Overall perfect. :)

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 106 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
8

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@pixresteemer(4/5) tipped @dreamingirwin (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Even turtles are paired up for some springtime "rituals"...referring to sunbathing, of course!🐢🔆🐢

I think they had the right idea lol. Thanks for stopping by and showing some !LUV.

You're welcome and thank you for the !LUV ❤

Dear @dreamingirwin, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got an important support from the community. However, it lost its funding few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really helpful and you could make the difference! Thank you!