I'm blessed, and the night is beautiful.

in Feel Good4 years ago

I took these pictures with my one plus 7 Pro. The weather was perfect. I was just sitting on porch drinking #beer with a friend. The clouds were floating by overhead, creating fun patterns. My friend decided to take a picture of the clouds. Though her phone being somewhat out-dated, wasn't exactly taking pictures she liked. So I decided to give it a try. Here were the results.

IMG_20200706_225220.jpg

IMG_20200706_225155.jpg

IMG_20200706_225205.jpg

IMG_20200706_225250.jpg

I really am blessed to have this phone, it was given to me as a Christmas present. I was actually reluctant to set it up. I'm not a fan of setting up new phones. Yet I'm blessed. Thanks for sharing with me.

Feel free to visit my most recent post. I took it the night before the fourth of July. I wasn't expecting to get a firework show, but like I said. I'm blessed. Here's the post. https://hive.blog/hive-187719/@dreamingirwin/i-ve-never-experienced-fireworks-on-this-level

God Bless. :)

Sort:  

Watching clouds play over the sky is so relaxing, end of the day with a beer even more so!

Your friend took beautiful photos, the sky always shows different patterns and they are all interesting. Beautiful photos friend @dreamingirwin

I will admit I was amazed. It's crazy cuz it almost looks like they were taken why do we still light out.