You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photochain Challenge 79 📷⛓Tree & Map

in Feel Good3 years ago

Haha! Yes!! I do use the fold-up maps. I am with you on needed the big picture! I have been dropped by the GPS in the middle of nowhere and at night and, if you can believe this, I didn't check out the way before I left.

Le sigh.

Seriously, Denise? I never made that mistake again. I had my parent in the car, it was pitch black and the GPS had told me to get off of this exit. Yeah, there was nothing there. So, long story short... I always like to get a look! :)

I am not familiar with the photochain challenge. I will need to look into it unless you care to tell me! :) I really like the leaf picture with the map gently focused. Stellar shot. Hope all is going well with you!

Happy Weekend!