Phonography / Phone Photography Contest - 07

in Feel Good29 days ago

On one Sun lit day in December, when the World blinked with the anticipation of A Grand Christmas, A Grand little Princess was born, my Princess. She brought the Sunshine and all it's warmth and love into my life.

I blinked and she's all grown up!

You are this beautiful little soul. From you, I have experienced family and from you, I have evolved to become a better person.

She has this mindset that anything is absolutely possible.

These are photos taken to celebrate one of her birthdays.

These are beautiful memories captured and etched into my soul forever.

Graceful and kind, with a strong sense of duty.

She has made my life one blinking celebration, adding a spark of awesomeness to every moment.

My baby, I wish you a million days that reflects all the possibilities you see.

She told me. "Mom I will walk the most famous runways in the World."

And I told her. " Wherever you find yourself, never change who you are, on the inside and on the outside to make someone else happy, always stay true to yourself."

This is my entry to phonography contest.

You can participate here

All photos are from the family album.

I am @edith-4angelseu and thank you for stopping by my neighbourhood.

Sort:  

Your words to her are really a good lesson which everyone should follow.
Sending Love and Ecency Vote!

Thank you very much @untilwelearn, I appreciate.