My Random Series: Lockdown Day 94 (RMCO Day 10) - Feeling Good Alphabet Hunt - Letter I

in Feel Good4 years ago

Feeling Good???!!! Oh Yeah!!! So let's have another Hunting Game... This week we are hunting for the letter "I"...

So let's get started... What can I think of with the letter "I"??? Let me see what I have in my photo album...

Here goes...

Ink
hdgh83.png

gxyojw.png

2oiluo.png

Insect
9w7j2w.png

j4zc1n.png

2mjylm.png

Interesting

w3m9pv.png

tmfu5b.png

25knfm.png

That's the end of my hunt! Submitting this post to the Alphabet Hunt by @barbara-orenya. If you would like to join the fun hunting,here's Barbara's Hunt Post.

And here are the simple guide line of the game. (Grabbed from Barbara's post)

Make a post with 6 of your own photos representing an object or concept that begins with the letter of the week

if you post in the Feel Good community (hive-190931 as first tag for those who post from eSteem) you will participate in a random draw rewarding (a various number but never less than 3) people with 1 Hive each.😊

use the hashtag #alphabetHunt and call me @barbara-orenya with a mention + leave your link in comment below this post so that others can see it too and have an easy access to it. 😉

You have until next Wednesday 10pm UTC to post.

Get To Know Me

10 Random Things About Me

【新手村会客室#22】活动达人@elizacheng

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Hive), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. Here's a !shop as token of appreciation.

Haha ...almost done this time my dear ! 😉 It's not only 6 photos, but 6 words , that you have to illustrate with one photo each... 😁 Didn't you notice it in my post or in others participant post..? 😊

Oh... My bad... I will dig into my photo album to find three more words... I guess my brain is not functioning properly... Lol 😅😅😅
I will find and add it up tomorrow...

... but even if there are only three of the I's, I like the ones you have found. This Ink drawing looks cool and I do like the rubber boots which are used as plant pots - really Interesting 😁


Cheers and !BEER
!tip

Thank you... 😁

Most welcome, @elizacheng, have a wonderful weekend 🙂


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @elizacheng, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

🎁 Hi @elizacheng! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: I Found I ... Alphabethunt Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.


Hey @elizacheng, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Even if only three they are great selections for I. The insect on his back mage me chuckle.🤣

Poor thing... It's not moving anymore when I found it... That's the original state (on its back) when I saw it...

Thanks for dropping by...

So cute. Siapa ini?

My eldest daughter, Halley

Great words and photos! Now I will be looking forward to see what else you are going to add.

Thanks... Stay tuned for my next three words... 😄😄😄
I will have the post up in the next few hours... 😉😉😉

I'll be over soon to take a look! 😘

Those maters in plastic boots are great.

Yup, an interesting and creative way to re-use the boots