You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photochain Challenge - CALL FOR FUTURE [and 144th Edition's Winners]

in Feel Goodlast year

thanks for selecting my entry among the winners. it has been a great contest to participate in so i am sorry for the problems you have encountered to stop it.

personally and frankly, i have no interest in having anything to do with steem. due to my life situation i have already had to cut back on my participation on hive. if at some point in the future it is possible to continue photochain on hive i would be happy to join in whenever possible. in any case, thanks for hosting this unique, challenging and fun contest
!LUV

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your answer, Eolian. I'm sorry for the situation and, in the meantime, I wish you the best in your life.