ALL GOOGLY EYED OVER BITCOIN.

in Feel Good3 years ago

This is my entry in the 67th Edition of the Photo Chain Photography contest. Thank you @davidesimoncini for hosting this exciting event.

This week's key words are Logo and Fingers.

It's the wild west folks. Crypto currencies' are on a roll. Well, I guess it's more like a RUN. The bulls are restless, refusing to stop the charge. Not the same as the running of the bulls as is done in Spain or Portugal but the bull run to the moon.🚀

IMG_2438.JPG

Prices in the #crypto market have be remarkable for several months now, with #Bitcoin breaking out and hitting 60k, Ethereum pushing up eyeing 4k and Alt coins going up 5x, 10x and some 20x. It makes my head spin trying to keep up with it all.

IMG_2440.JPG

Hang tight my friends, this is not over yet, in my opinion anyway. Who knows what will happen, as I said it's like the Wild West. Things can change quickly in this new market but the opportunities are there. Skimming some off the top could help cover your bets and put some cash in your pockets now.

IMG_2443.JPG

Just don't take your eyes off the prize.👀

IMG_2442.JPG

Remember to leave the moonbag or you could end up with regrets.

IMG_2446.JPG

Bitcoin can help secure your financial future, that's no joke. Millionaires are being born everyday. Think big, take some risk and don't stop believing. Crypto currencies' in my opinion, are here to stay, they are the future and that gives me peace of mind.

IMG_2449.JPG

I am all googly eyed over BITCOIN.

LOGO-FINGERS-BITCOIN.

Sort:  

Wow farm-mom, a real nice entry, perfect for a chain-rules contest on a blockchain based social media. Thank you to join in another time and welcome to the edition :) !WINE , if the bot will come ;(

You are the best @davidesmoncini, always enjoy your challenge, gets my mind to thinking.

Thank you very much 😁

Hi dear. I like it your pictures🤭

Good Morning @denissemata. Glad you liked my pix. How are things going for you. Are you still creating those beautiful cakes? Crypto is doing pretty well, wouldn't you say? Let's hope hive continues to grow.
Hope you have a wonderful day.

Hello friend, good day. Everything is going quite well around here, the truth is that I'm doing my best here. You know that with what I do here I support my mother. Yes I am always making cakes. How is everything going?

Hello again, yes I know you work very hard to keep your family going, you should be proud of the job you are doing. Things are really good here, it's Spring, which means back to planting our veggies and flowers, my passion. Stay well my friend, so nice to hear from you.

😀 Very cute post with the googlyeyes! 👀 👀

What's your keyword?

Hi @ninahaskin, good morning. My key word was bitcoin. Things are looking pretty good with crypto, wouldn't you say? I can't get over how Ethereum has taken off. We are doing the happy dance here.
Has you new grand baby arrived yet? It's probably still in the oven. Hope all is well with you and your family.
Enjoy your day, nice to hear from you.

Great photos !!! It seems to me that with buttons this cap would look 100 times more original :)