You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photochain Challenge: 64th Edition Start - 63rd Edition's Winners

in Feel Good3 years ago

Thanks Mel, I hope you get to see your family soon. This virus has taken it’s toll on us all, I just hope enough people get
vaccinated so we can all breathe a sigh of relief and start to get back to normal again ❤️
Were you able to get the shot, I would think you were top of the list. Or is it contradicted with your condition?
Hope I am not being too nosy 😃

Sort:  

It is available for me, but they are telling me not to come in and that they will have in home vac.s available for 'homebound' people and they put me on the list for that as soon as they have it set up.

The grandkids came by this week and we got all caught up! They walked around to the back of the house and came in and sat on the porch. I opened the door of the house and sat in the doorway. It is so wonderful that the weather is starting to warm up enough to be able to do that.