Sunset in Koroni - Greece

in Feel Good2 years ago

A friend of mine is actually making holidays in greece and I thought of this beautiful country that I want to visit again very soon. Next year I plan to stay there for a holiday and enjoy the warm weather and the beautiful sea. We'll see how the prices and restriction are next year but if everything is pretty normal in summer and the prices are not too high for the flight then I hope I can stay there for 2 weeks. I plan to do some relaxing and swimming in the ocean during the day and in the evenings when it is not so hot anymore I want to visit places like these again for some photography. Also the Castles of Koroni and Methoni are great places to visit and there are some really nice ruins in Greece that I definitely need to pay a visit.

DSC_0650_3.jpg
red color of the sun right after the sunset. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedNikon D5100
Lens usedNikor 18-105mm lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time30 Seconds
Aperture usedF13
Focal Length18 mm
Time08:59 pm
ISO100

My mother and my stepfather regularly enjoy the great weather and the sea there in greece too and they have been there this summer, and my mother wanted to persuade me to join them in the holiday but I already had my own plans and this has to wait for next year probably. Since I had already planned so many photography trips this year I don't have enough holiday to be able to visit greece too.

DSC_0652_2.jpg
Colorful Sunset in Greece. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedNikon D5100
Lens usedNikor 18-105mm lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time30 Seconds
Aperture usedF13
Focal Length18 mm
Time09:03 pm
ISO100

DSC_0659.JPG
The last light of the day. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedNikon D5100
Lens usedNikor 18-105mm lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time30 Seconds
Aperture usedF13
Focal Length18 mm
Time09:12 pm
ISO100

DSC_0561_2.jpg
Ocean with island in the background. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedNikon D5100
Lens usedNikor 18-105mm lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time30 Seconds
Aperture usedF13
Focal Length18 mm
Time08:54 pm
ISO100

DSC_0586_2.jpg
Sun setting over a tiny mountain. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedNikon D5100
Lens usedNikor 18-105mm lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time30 Seconds
Aperture usedF13
Focal Length18 mm
Time08:58 pm
ISO100

DSC_0588.JPG
The weather was very warm and beautiful this day. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedNikon D5100
Lens usedNikor 18-105mm lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time30 Seconds
Aperture usedF13
Focal Length18 mm
Time08:59 pm
ISO100
Sort:  

Super schöne Aufnahmen 👌

Danke, ich hoffe ich kann nächstes Jahr wieder mal nach Griechenland.

wow - lovely pics, and the second last one in particular - awesome !
!LOLZ

Bruce Lee was fast.
But not as fast as his brother Sudden Lee.

Credit: manuvert
@florian-glechner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(5/10)

Thank you! Yeah it was a nice time there. Maybe next year again. 😀

wow. These sunset pics are beautiful - all of them. I hope you make it to Greece next year. 😊
Have a great weekend.

Thank you, hope so too, would be great!