Photochain Challenge: 56th Edition

in Feel Good3 years ago

Hello friends in Hive. This week begins the 56th edition of the PhotoChain Challenge initiated by @davidesimoncini. My, how time flies. Last time I joined here was still the 40th Edition. I took a break from Hive but I'm back. For all those who would like to know more about this, just click on the link here. You are all invited to participate in this very enjoyable challenge.

The keywords chosen by the two winners last week are:

@qwerrie - Grin

@isabelpena - Daily

With these two chosen keywords, here is my entry:

IMG20210219201848.jpg

This is my daughter who I asked to pose for me showing the two keywords. The first is daily which refers to the newspaper she is holding. A newspaper is also called a daily. The Oxford Languages defines "daily" among others as

noun

  1. INFORMAL
    a newspaper published every day except Sunday.

And of course grin which is defined as "a broad smile" by the Oxford Languages.

In the picture above my daughter is smiling at something funny she is reading in the paper. Picture below is another one I took from a different angle. But for the purpose of this edition I am submitting the first picture as my entry.

received_356173035398729.jpeg

My keyword is Paper.

Grin / Daily / Paper

And that's it for edition. I'm glad to be back and I hoped you like this. Till next week, stay safe and may you have a great weekend.

(All photos are mine.)

Sort:  

Beautiful interpretation :) Welcome to the new edition and good luck!

Neat!!!
I will try to join the challenge next time!