PhotoChain Challenge 77th Edition - Story Of Two Bricks

in Feel Good3 years ago

Hi everyone! This is a very late entry for this 77th Edition of PhotoChain Challenge. I hope I can still make it in time. This challenge is hosted by @davidesimoncini and you can read all about this in the link here.

The Keywords for this week are:

SUNSET by @ainie.kashif

and

BRICKS by @melinda010100


I really almost gave up on this edition until I saw this at the back of the house which our gardener helper placed there.

IMG20210727165127.jpg

I didn't know about this and asked him what it was doing there. 2 pieces of bricks on the ledge of the wall adjoining our neighbor's. I didn't even know we had bricks! Well he said he uses the bricks, the very few we had left, as a stand for some of our potted plants. And he proceeded to show me what he meant.

IMG20210727170758.jpg

And he showed me another plant using bricks as a stand.

IMG20210727170642.jpg

Okay, so I now know what he meant. But I asked him to take them down and place it on the ground and not on the ledge as it may just drop and the pot might break. But not after I took another shot.

IMG20210727170734.jpg
And that's it for this challenge. My personal keyword is IRON.

That's it for this post. Thanks for dropping by. Good luck to all participants.

(All photos are mine.)

Sort:  

Thank you very much Gems, just in time. :) Welcome to the edition and good luck !LUV 1

@davidesimoncini, sorry. :(

You can call the LUV bot a maximum of 1 times per day. To give more each day, check LUV Levels.