You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alphabet Hunt Challenge - Letter **Q**

in Feel Good4 years ago

Such great Q words with great photos to go. Just enjoyed reading your hunt prizes. Quiche is for me the banner word for you this week. And the picture just made me wish I could jump inside the computer for a bit of the stuff. This is one of the words I had wanted to put in but my favorite bakeshop where I buy my Quiche Lorraine hasn't opened yet. But yours is definitely a better version. By a mile. I found the word Queue too. Love those pigeons and kitties Quenching their thirst. The pigeons especially. Good depiction for Quiet. All in all, a really good hunt for you this week. Well done.

Sort:  

Many thanks for your nice comment. It makes me more than happy to know that I made you hungry with my quiche. At first I thought I would struggle to find proper photos to present the letter Q, but once started, things just came in place.