You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Macros and more | #AlphabetHunt for the letter R

in Feel Good4 years ago

Very unique R words you have offered and even the not so unique words like the Rain Drops, the Rain Clouds and the Rose were made extraordinary because of your photos. (Although Rose Hip may not be so common too.) I love castles so it's the Rain Clouds photo that makes a deep impression on me.

My grandson was sitting on my lap while I was going through your post and he saw the picture of the Raft Spider. He got so excited and asked if the spider was Lucas' father. Lucas is one of his favorite YouTube character. He's a baby tarantula and he watches this everyday. Your photos even brought joy to the kid. Thank you.

The weevil and the Rye grain are exceptionally photographed. You did have a very excellent hunt this week my friend. Congratulations.

Have a great weekend and see you in the S hunt.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this very nice comment, @gems.and.cookies 😁

What you said of your grandson makes me happy 😊 but when I post my W hunt please don't show it to him, because I have photographed normally beautiful spiders, but they don't look nice 😉

Thank you a lot again for the compliments, wish you a great weekend 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote
!ENGAGE 30


Hey @gems.and.cookies, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !