You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: View the Vista in the Valley | #AlphabetHunt for the letter V

in Feel Good4 years ago

Fantastic hunt trophies! But first off, I think for me, Vanishing takes the cake here. Great capture. We both found the word View but the Valley and the Vrsic Pass photos are quite good. Picture perfect, so to speak. Vistas would be a very close relative of View and your pictures are just how you described the word - beautiful from afar. Volute is definitely a unique one this week.

Seems like you did a bit of travelling for this hunt. But it paid off, handsomely. Congrats and we see each other again in the W hunt.

Sort:  

Good morning @gems.and.cookies,

I have found the Volute word by accident and I think you are right - the little snails might stay unique this week 😉

Such dense foggy scenes are what I am hoping for in Autumn and I hope to find the time.

Thank you so much for your as always thoughtful comment, @gems.and.cookies, I wish you a wonderful weekend ☀️

PS: next stop W hunt, see you there 😁


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @gems.and.cookies, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.