You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The End: XYZ

in Feel Good4 years ago

Marvelous trophies. That Roman numeral chart reminded me so much of school when we were taking this up. I also have Yellow flowers in my hunt. Yes, Yellow will be seen quite a bit here.

Zipper is a very common word but I did not even think of it. Oh my. You just may have come up with a unique word that is so commonly used! Very good.

Yeast and Zero may very well be unique too. I haven't seen them yet.

Congratulations for completing the last hunt. I've gotten so used to saying, "See you in the next hunt" but I guess it stops here. It has been a pleasure reading and viewing your word finds and the photos that went along with them. Perhaps we can once again be in another exciting hunt, who knows? Meanwhile, thank you for the fun and the happy memories. I surely will be missing them.

Sort:  

We did well to complete the Hunt @gems.and.cookies. It’s been most enjoyable and I hope something else comes up where we can all participate.

Thank you right back for all the fun and happy readings. 😀

See you on Hive. Take care and keep safe my friend!😊