You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photochain Challenge: 58th Edition Start - 57th Edition's Winners [HIVE + Hive SBI Prize]

in Feel Good3 years ago

Congratulations to @ninahaskin on winning the contest on her maiden try to the PhotoChain Challenge. That's an awesome feat. No inconvenience @davidesimoncini for the miscommunication on the 56th Edition. These things do happen. And thanks for choosing my entry again.

Congratulations also to @brittandjosie and @amandaj for first and second honorable mentions, respectively. We will meet again this week with our entries and I know you will all be giving your best shots this week.

Sort:  

Thanks to you 🙂

Thank you for the kind, congratulatory words! Your winning entry was exceptional and displayed artistry as well as skills creating origami. Well done! @gem.and.cookies🏆

Thank you for such encouraging and heart-warming comments @ninahaskin. I would say it was more 10% skill and 90% perseverance and patience. It's like I myself couldn't believe it turned out the way it did lol. Good luck on the next edition. You must have a ton of photos of swimming pools with tables. Unfortunately for me, I don't and I think I will have to go out and hunt for one.