You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season Hunt Winter Challenge - Ornaments

in Feel Good2 years ago

Hi @deerjay. So sorry for dropping by so late into the week. Been a bit busy with work, year-end stuff and deadlines. But I'm glad I did drop by as I would have missed three things:
First, the Christmas Pickle. Hahaha. That's new to me and I think it's a great idea to have everyone waking up and instead of opening gifts, search for the Christmas Pickle first! That's a riot. Makes me think of Easter egg hunt.
Second, the ornament that spins! What craftsmanship! I would love to see that one in person. Looks so intricate and beautiful.
Third, is that decoration you did with your daughter's cute ornaments on that table-top tree. The colorful lights all around made it so festive. Yes, I like how that turned out.

You had a great and creative hunt this week @deerjay. Your ornaments are all so beautiful. But you just might have to unpack the big Christmas tree and all the other ornaments as it seems the themes for this month can all be seen in a decorated Christmas tree 😄

Sort:  

Thanks so much @gems.and.cookies and I totally understand!! I'm glad you got a kick out of that Christmas Pickle..lol. The spinning ornament is much prettier in person. I will have to tell my daughter your compliment but I think she thought it came out okay in the end. Wishing you a wonderful rest of the weekend! 💖