You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photochain Challenge - CALL FOR FUTURE [and 144th Edition's Winners]

It is not assured that there won't be people like them in Steemit. I think it is a bit more strict and regimented over there than in Hive. It could be the case of "Out of the pan into the fire" where the pan is Hive and the fire is Steemit.

I love this contest. It does not matter which platform it is held. It is the joy and the fun that I consider as important. So if you choose to transfer to Steemit, I will be there participating too. But as I said above, it might not be any different than with Hive. You will still have to live with people who will as you said it:

consider their personal opinion above others, and use their strength position to force other or damaging their work.

This, my friend, is the way of the world.

Sort:  

And so I have to change the road on which I am, because it's not possible to remain on the road where this type of people are. I know that it could be people like these, but I can't do anything different. If I find there a place with same problems and I don't have any other possibility, I will conclude this adventure. But now, I have to try. Thank you very much for your answer Gems :)

It does not matter which platform it is held. It is the joy and the fun that I consider as important.
It could be the case of "Out of the pan into the fire" where the pan is Hive and the fire is Steemit.

I cannot but agree with you, my friend. I do run blog at Steemit and from time to time I witness...let say, very nasty stuff, my experience cat be named positive no way. I even dare to name the situation corrupted and rotten, one need to kiss some assess to beat the game, which is surely no fun - definitely its a fire scenario, as you choosed to describe it.

In my opinion, TopicStarter should solve problems with Hivewatchers and bend over and give in to their written rules, other options are seemingly worse ... ehehe

extra !BEER as a consolation

@davidesimoncini