Lunch Vermicelli and Beer Phone Photography

in Feel Good13 days ago

Hello.
Today is just fine.
It's not spontaneous.
It is to plan to be happy.
It's not really pleasant.
The sun is hot. The electricity is out.
Phone Internet Connection is not good.
So there is no lunch ready at home.

There was no lunch and I went to the restaurant.
When I arrived at the restaurant, I drank beer to relieve the heat.
Beer tastes better when you drink it while relaxing in a cool room.
It is not comfortable to drink beer if the room is hot.
If you drink a cold beer while your body is hot, you will sweat.
I had Eating fried Vermicelli while drinking beer.
Mixed up Chicken, quail egg, vegetables and fried Vermicelli.
I don't drink beer to get drunk.
I got to enjoy myself while eating fried Vermicelli for lunch and drinking beer.

Now, today, I put aside all the inconveniences and just be pleasant alone.
Sometimes...

Burmese language,

မင်္ဂလာပါ။
ဒီနေ့တော့ သာသာယာယာပါပဲ။
အလိုလိုသာယာနေတာတော့ မဟုတ်ပါဘူး။
သာယာအောင် ကြံစည်ရတာပါပဲ။
တကယ်က သာယာနေတာမဟုတ်ပါဘူး။
နေကပူတယ်။ လျှပ်စစ်မီးက ပြတ်တောက်နေတယ်။
Phone Internet Connection က မကောင်းဘူး။
ဒီတော့ အိမ်မှာ နေ့လည်စာ စားစရာ အဆင်သင့်ရှိမနေဘူး။

နေ့လည်စာ စားစရာမရှိတာနဲ့ ကျွန်တော် စားသောက်ဆိုင် ရောက်ဖြစ်ခဲ့တော့တာပါပဲ။
စားသောက်ဆိုင် ရောက်တော့ အပူဒဏ် သက်သာအောင် အနားယူရင်း Beer သောက်ဖြစ်ပါတယ်။
Beer က အေးမြသော အခန်းထဲမှာ အနားယူပြီး သောက်ပါမှ အရသာရှိတာပါ။
အခန်းက ပူနေလျှင် Beer သောက်ရတာ အဆင်မပြေပါဘူး။
ခန္ဓာကိုယ် ပူနေစဉ်မှာ Beer အေးအေးလေး သောက်လိုက်လျှင် ချွေးတွေ ထွက်လာတတ်ပါတယ်။
Beer သောက်ရင်း စားဖြစ်တာက ကြာဆံကြော် ပါ။
ကြက်သား ငုံးဥ အသီးအရွက်တွေဖြင့် ရောနှောကာ ကြော်ထားတဲ့ ကြာဆံကြော်ပါ။
ကျွန်တော်က Beer ကို မူးယစ်နေအောင်တော့ မသောက်ပါဘူး။
နေ့လည်စာ ကြာဆံကြော် စားရင်း အပျင်းပြေ Beer သောက်ကာ ဇိမ်ယူရတာပေါ့။

ကဲ ဒီနေ့တော့ အဆင်မပြေတာတွေ ဖယ်ချန်ထားပြီး တကိုယ်တည်း သာယာနေလိုက်မိပါတယ်။
တခါတလေတော့လည်း ...

@golden.future

Sort:  

ရှယ်ဆွဲလိုက်တာပေါ့။
!luv
!lol

golden.future, heinkhantmaung sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

What's the difference between a glutton and a hungry man?
One eats too long, the other longs to eat.

Credit: reddit
@golden.future, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of heinkhantmaung

(1/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

ဒါပေါ့

beer is a drink to beat the heat and if there is good food along with it then it taste even better. :)

Right 👍
Thank you 😊

The food looks delicious, I love the noodles.

Cheers!

Yes, Thanks 👍

!PGM
!lolz

Show me a piano falling down a mineshaft...
And I'll show you A-flat minor.

Credit: reddit
@golden.future, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tin.aung.soe

(1/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

This food looks alluring
I love it