Colourful and Flowers / Photochain Challenge 73 Edition

in Feel Good3 years ago

This is my first time joining Photochain Challenge by @davidesimoncini and it is already the 73rd edition, how I missed so much of the fun. So, I shall not miss this round. You may join too, check out the post here.

Photochain Challenge 73rd Edition

Two-key-subject:

COLORFUL and FLOWER

Screenshot_20210625_124418.jpg

Immediately, I thought of this restaurant when I saw the key subjects for this round photochain. It used be called Jumbo King in a mall at Kuala Lumpur, called Pavillion, but due to pandemic and lockdown, this restaurant is permanently closed. My husband and I used to hang out here due to the serenity, the colorful decoration, often with flowers, and soothing songs of faith in the background. You can tell from the photo the owner put in a lot of effort to bring life to the place, every corners. I especially loved to sit at this corner where you could have glimpse of inspirational photos as well. Rise up, take courage and do it. (in the photo above). Since, love brought us here and the atmosphere and deco full of love...

My personal third key subject will be LOVE



IMG_20210120_211125.png

The first time when I came here, I forgot about my husband due to got carried away by my own photography session, snapping every corners. Haha. Let me show you another side of it. Showing for fun, also I miss this place.

Gorgeous right?

Screenshot_20210625_124352.jpg

Screenshot_20210625_130935.jpg

Thank you for organising this Photochain Challenge.

❤️Love from me❤️
hg4oqe.gif

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Wow @iamjadeline, a real perfect entry :) Thank you to join in the contest and good luck. I hope to see you more times between the participants ;) !PIZZA !LUV 1

Connect

Trade


@iamjadeline! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @davidesimoncini.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)