Photochain Challenge | 61st Edition Start | Books & Hand

in Feel Good3 years ago

Thanks to @davidesimoncini, I decided to give it a try on this photography challenge that focus on 2 Key-Subjects. In simple terms, this photo must have 2 significant items. And for this week, it is Books & Hand.

IMG_20210325_213004.jpg

This is my little library of books which I brought along with me when I moved over to Vietnam. Being a book lover myself, I just needed them around me; sort of like a reminder of my days in high school where my nose is always covered with novels, one after another. There's no comparison to holding a book in your hands and reading it to reading an e-version. Sadly, I too contribute to more trees being cut down just for a good printed paperback book ☹️

Moving ahead, I decided to pick the word Ribbon as seen on the little jar of potpourri.

TO DO
i) A photo with the 2 key subjects
ii) A short comment with the 2 key subjects and another short comment on the preferred subject

I hope you enjoy my photo as it's taken from my Huawei phone.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png