Photochain Challenge | 99th Edition Start | Snowman & Socks Combined

in Feel Good2 years ago

Thanks to @davidesimoncini, I decided to give it a try on this photography challenge that focus on 2 Key-Subjects. In simple terms, this photo must have 2 significant items. And for this week, it is Snowman & Socks

IMG_5583.JPG

Strangely, I have both a Snowman & a Christmas Sock in my apartment. Both bought in the spirit of Christmas & to allow some Christmas mood in my home. After all, if I had to celebrate Christmas here all by myself, I should make some effort to cheer myself up. Once I put up these decorations, it'll stay there permanently throughout the whole year 😆 FYI, I even had a small Christmas Tree.

For the preferred subject, I select the Hat on the Snowman. It'll be interesting to see what can be paired with this.


TO DO
i) A photo with the 2 key subjects
ii) A short comment with the 2 key subjects and another short comment on the preferred subject

I hope you enjoy my photo as it's taken from my iPhone.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Sort:  

Thank you very much to join in Ireen, a beautiful photo. Welcome to the edition and wish you a good luck :) !PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@davidesimoncini(2/5) tipped @ireenchew (x1)

Join us in Discord!