Looking for the letter G .... #Alphabethunt.

in Feel Good4 years ago

Alphabethunt is a photography contest where every week we look for things that begin the letter of the corresponding alphabet. This week we are looking for things by the letter G, this fun contest is the initiative of friend @barbara-orenya. I invite you to participate in this link:

https://hive.blog/hive-190931/@barbara-orenya/alphabethunt-letter-g-and-the-winners-of-the-draw-for-the-f-week-eng-fr

GAME

osobuco, pollitos, guantes, juego 117.jpg

This is a board to play ludo, a game that is very fashionable through the Internet's phone app. We use it when we are bored.

GLOVE

osobuco, pollitos, guantes, juego 116.jpg

These are the gloves that we use to go to town as protection from the Coronavirus. They also protect us from the cold.

GRASS

gurushots, 024.jpg

The farm is surrounded by grass on all four sides and causes us to walk barefoot on it.

GREEN

madera, flores, paisajes, bichos 044.jpg

The green of the leaves, everywhere I see that color in the nature of the farm.

GOAT

patos, cabra, old dog, chivito, otros 001.jpg

My neighbor's mischievous goat escaped and came here to look for food. Poor thing, she was hungry.

GEESE

ganzos 447.jpg

I found these beautiful geese on the way when I went to visit a friend.

These geese remind me of my childhood, the house where I grew up had several geese in the yard.

GIRL

ashley y nathanael 004.jpg

My beautiful girl, my granddaughter. Tremendous, but that is that he has health.

These are my 7 things for the letter G. Until next alphabet hunters.

mi nombre.gif

theterminal.gif

banner de hive.gif

Sort:  

I knew we would get Geese from all around the world 😉
Your grand daughter has a very nice smile - cool selection of G words, @isabelpena 😊


!tip
Cheers and !BEER

Thanks for your kind words @joannpiber, and thanks for stopping by my post.

All my pleasure, you are very welcome @isabelpena 🙂


Cheers and !BEER

Great selection and photography in the challenge for letter "G", life is grand if we allow ourselves to enjoy each moment given.

!tip

Friend @joanstewart what you say is the right thing, we have to look around us, the difficult thing here is the language haha. They don't start with the same letter. Thank you for your kind comment.

And again another contest you are going well my dear I am so happy that you are having fun and feeling more and more comfortable in the blogging. Maybe you should add that you are a rallier in the redfishrally and that this is an extra challenge people like to help out when they see you are Contestant
Good luck and keep blogging

Y de nuevo en otro concurso, te va bien, querida, estoy tan feliz de que te estés divirtiendo y te sientas más y más cómodo en los blogs. Tal vez deberías agregar que eres un rallier en redfishrally y que este es un desafío adicional que a la gente le gusta ayudar cuando ven que eres un concursante
Buena suerte y sigue blogueando

Ah, I did not know that I could add that I am a @theterminal railler, well, now I am going to water everywhere that I am a proud railler. Thanks @brittandjosie for always being attentive and giving me advice.

Of course you can we even have a room in Discord where there are gifs and animated pictures are dm for using at the end of your blog. We hope that when dolphins and whales see that you are a redfishrally member they will help you grow so go spread the word but also keep up the good work you do great

I'm actually using @thekittygirl's page dividers which are gorgeous, I really like them. I'm going to look for other things that I can use from the terminal. Thanks friend @brittandjosie.

I am in discord showing you now

hola amiga
bonitas fotografías
feliz sábado

Gracias linda @txatxy, gracias por dejar esas lindas palabras en mi publicación.

😀🤗⚘

Linda your granddaughter.

Thank you friend @truelovemom, she is sensational. Tahnks for passing by.

Nicely done @isabelpena ! I'm glad you succeeded to post in the community this week 😉
I was wondering, what is the object in your Grass photography ..?
Now I have Geese pictures from a lot of country, I can tell that they are all very differnet and of various shapes and colours 😁

have a wonderful%20day%20bird.png Isabel !

Hello friend @barbara-orenya, yesterday I had problems publishing but in the end it was resolved. I think I didn't have that community on my tags and they added it yesterday. The object on the grass is a spring, I left it to make a contrast on the grass. Yes, all animals, even if they are called the same, are different due to the climate and food. I'm glad you liked my post.

🎁 Hi @isabelpena! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @joanstewart!

@joanstewart wrote lately about: I Spy With My Little Eye Something Starting With The Letter G Feel free to follow @joanstewart if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🎁 Hi @isabelpena! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: Waterfalls Behind The House - Wednesdaywalk Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.


Hey @isabelpena, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

The goat is cute. The game looks like fun. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks to you for passing by friend @dreamingirwin