Sort:  

splendid! I always do think about it too (what I can came up with) and then - comes in the game of chance, luck, and my personal preferences (I can prefer one photo to another, which I consider less cool, just like that). and I always add my "planned / intentions" list, where I started the week travel, at the end of my post. It's always fun to look at possible starting points. Thank you very much! a pleasure to examine your starting points. Your mind is bright.

Yes, thank you, I also think it is pretty fun to think of words that start with these letters. There are just 26 letters in the English language, it is so fun to look for words for them! :)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

ps. I also had shadow and snowman in my mind, by the way :P

Hehe, they are some catchy and memorable words. 😊

agree. for your pleasure (not because I am accuratist), I may add to your list (very extensive!) at least one entry missing: Sea Food!! and also I had in my pocket Sirin - it is a bird from Russian fairy tales... I wanted to include it but simply didnt take pictures in time. this one is probably of less intrest for you?

heh. need to make a second post full of leftovers, like I did for L - those R, S, T letters simply request it! so many great stuff :)))

Yes, Seafood is a good one too! Yes, T, R, S, L, had so many words to choose from, only letter Q was a little hard, other than that, there are so many words I can come up with on this challenge. :)

mmm... about Q: one one hand yes, but on other hand no. Roman languages inherited A LOAD of Q stuff from Latin language :)))

Oh, I did not know that. Isn't this challenge only for the English language? I don't speak Roman or Latin.

Isn't this challenge only for the English language?

more or less it is for English, yes. but that do not restricts you 100%. using one (universal) language we all can communicate in, just gives it a good basis, so that all of us could have fun. thats my point of view on it.

@barbara-orenya, what will you say on this?

Latin = (dead) language of Rome, Roman republic / empire.
Roman languages == languages of the countries that developed on the parts of Roman Empire after its decay (i.e. France, Germany, Italy, Spain, England). I do not speak or read Latin too, tho 1 had half a year of it in my Uni, long ago. my Latin lessona gave me a lot, tho! very strong grammar understanding... and a solid basis that helps to learn Roman languages... so, if you do not know anthing about it yet, let me give you this memo :P it is very, very useful and maybe even a must, in the future... especially for a person like you! myself, I do not learn languages... I studied only Russian and English, thats enaf for me :P

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.