Phonography / Phone Photography Contest - 07

in Feel Goodlast month

Taking photos of myself and my loved ones is a sure way of documenting memories, so I seize every opportunity to do so, birthdays, vacations and non-special occasions. I don't only just wait for the perfect moment, I make every moment perfect.

When I look back at all the photos I have taken of myself and my loved ones, whether it be epic moments or a small action, It's unbelievable how times have changed and I am so glad I did capture them.

These are for tomorrow, today I might not notice their importance....

But tomorrow, I will! Memories to fall back on, reminiscing on how life has changed over time. 😊

So yes! These photos were taken on a good day, a perfect moment that I can never relive again, but which will live on, for tomorrow and for the future generations to see.

This is my entry for the phonography contest by @untilwelearn.

Check it out here

Sort:  

Photographs open doors into the past, but they also allow a look into the future.
Sending Love and Ecency Vote!

Thank you very much 😊