You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season Hunt Challenge - SNOWY BUILDINGS (Winter Hunt)

in Feel Good2 years ago

Busy people continue with a busy life no matter whether home or not, sad when you watch many who just give up once they stop working!

Been a bit hot today and hotter tomorrow so hopefully some more rain will surprise us again soon.

!WINEX
!LOLZ

Sort:  

Yeah, I know people who have given up right after their last day at work. I think I will even do more than now, but only what I want to do when I want to do 😁

If I knew it would work I would make a rain dance for you, so I just can wish you to get some cooling drops from above 🌧️


Cheers with !PIZZA and !BEER
!invest_vote

Never enough hours in the day for some, others just get bored!

Rain dance is fun like stomping through puddles, standing under a waterfall another sublime idea to consider wish we had a waterfall close, next best is a cold shower 😁

!LOLZ

Can February march?
No, but April may.

Credit: bitpizza
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @joanstewart
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)

Go in the shower, turn the cold water on and close your eyes - I have never tried it, but it must be the same as standing under a waterfall 😀 !LOLZ


Cheers with !PIZZA and !BEER
!invest_vote

What's green and sits in the corner?
A naughty frog.

Credit: fallingforward
@joanstewart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hi @joanstewart, You Do Not Have Enough WINEX Tokens To Make Another Successful Call.
Please Stake More WINEX Tokens.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.295

Moses was the first person
to use Control-C as a shortcut.

Credit: marshmellowman
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @joanstewart
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/4)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !