You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who’s A Jackass?

in Feel Good4 years ago

Now, that I see your words I remember that on my rides I often see some Jackasses at a farm aside the road and I also have a few photos of Jackrabbits from last year. You know that I have the same Jewelry, except mine is smaller if you remember ;)

I love the way you have made the Joanne/Joanna/Jo selfies - great idea. I have to remind that just in case I wanna make one too one day in the future 😉

Very good hunt for the J's, Jo, I enjoyed reading and seeing your photos 😊

Have a great day and a wonderful weekend.


!tip
Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort:  

I did see farms, with lots of animals, on the bike ride to the mountain.

Amazing you are the only one I know that also has the Nefertiti. I was complimented on it the other day. A sales lady said she liked it and had I been to Egypt.

It was fun making the selfie. It all just came together when Sunday wouldn’t get off my lap and wanted attention.

Thanks Johann for your kind comments, rehive,tip and generosity .😉

Have a wonderful day.❤️

I was so lucky that there were no other bikes or cars on the way up or down, because the parking lot on the peak was full of cars. So I could make the video without anybody else disturbing it 😉

Maybe one of the other Hivers who see your post will tell you they have the same Nefertiti hanging on their neck, but I don't think so, because yours were the first one I have seen since I bought mine.

You were brave to make a selfie, although Sunday helped you ... I just got an idea what I could do when our new kittens arrive in a few weeks time, but they are so small ;) lol

So, this was my last reply until the evening I think.
My working day is almost over and the gray clouds are making place for the blue sky. Maybe I'll have a chat with my family if they need me this afternoon, but I don't think so, they never need me ;) lol

You have a wonderful day too, Jo 🙂


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

It was a great highway to make a video. I was wondering how you managed to hold the camera and drive or was it a attached somehow?

Sunday had to help me make the selfie or I couldn’t do it. P will come up soon. 😉

Actually in your video I saw a shadow of you.😊

No rain here yet but today was too bad. Maybe I’m just getting climatized to the heat.😆 I was in Charlottetown most of the day.

I’m sure your family needs you a lot Johann. Just having twins would keep you smiling all day.

Have a wonderful weekend and be careful on those winding roads. 😊

Good morning Jo 😄

My camera is attached to my helmet. You can see it on the right side in the Video.

You have seen a shadow of me? Damn 🙃😉 I was just before explaining to @gingbabida why I don't make Selfies, but I guess a shadow does not count 😁 I'll have to think for something when we hunt the P😉

We have a blue sky, my family still sleeps and I have a coffee on the balcony. If I didn't have to wait for the buyer of my son's bike I'd already be on the road 😁

I'm quite sure I couldn't get used of too much heat, so I hope you have a nice and not too hot weather and enjoy the weekend, Jo 😀🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Afternoon Johann. I'm sure you will think of something funny for a selfie. It’s fun to tease about it.🤣 You should have your kittens soon.😸

Having a coffee and relaxing on the balcony sounds like a lovely way to start the day.

This morning is starting out warm but the air conditioner is keeping the house nice. It is in a room where it can blow into the bedroom without it blowing directly on you when sleeping.

I have all the blinds closed and the cats don’t like it as they want to look out the windows.

Have a wonderful weekend Johann and hope you get to go on a ride.😊

Good afternoon Jo,

right, I will think of something ... or forget it 😉

We have very beautiful weather, but it's not too hot, and our window blinds are closed too 😁

They came a few minutes after my reply this morning and later I went for a ride around the lake, but it was not real fun, because there was so much traffic, just as in any other Summer - mostly stop and go riding.
After lunch I have gone for another ride away from the tourists, and that was much better 😁

I hope your weather cools down just a bit that you can open the blinds for the cats 😄


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Oh no, you can’t back out now without giving us a small peek of something. 😉

It’s 32 C on the back deck which faces the south. This evening when it cools would be a nice time to take a walk on a beach. Panmure Island beach is about 15 min. vehicle drive from the house. I’m sure it is crowded this afternoon with all the sunbathers.

I was able to open a window blind for the cats after the sun went around but they don’t give a darn now- they’ve having a catnap.🐱

It was great you got a peaceful ride without all the traffic.

Have a lovely evening Johann.😊

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Hahaha! 😂 Okay, maybe you can do it on S instead of P, @johannpiber. Make it a Shadow of P. Hahaha! 😂

The Shadow Selfie is an idea that @redheadpei gave me this morning too 😁 lol


Cheers and !BEER

Ohhhhh! That would be cool! 😉 I'll look forward to yours. Hahaha! 😂


Hey @gingbabida, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

@johannpiber, you can also include yourself at the selection, Johann. 😬😂

Believe me, I thought of that, but noooo, I don't want that, not now, but maybe some time in the future ... the letter Piber will come toon too 😉


Cheers and !BEER

Hahaha! 😂 Yeah, it will be soon. 🙃

We will then see if I dare to take a selfie 😉


Cheers and !BEER

Hahaha! 😂 You have 6 weeks more to prepare for Piber! 😂

Yes, that's true, I have 6 weeks for a few sessions with a psychologist to learn that a Selfie isn't so bad 🤪🤣


Cheers and !BEER

Hahaha! You are too funny. It isn't so bad. It's your face afterall. 😂


Hey @gingbabida, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @gingbabida, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @gingbabida, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.