Sort:  

I already wrote a message and received an unexpected surprise in the vote, which is very nice :)
You could try and find 6 words for each letter. It's hard, but possible. But these are 3 posts, and there are only 24 hours in a day: =))
I've run out of beer, I can only send
!invest_vote

Oh wow, I have just seen it - congrats my friend, I'll have a look at the post in a minute.
Of course, it would be possible, but as you say, a day has only 24 hours and during a few of these hours I need to sleep and maybe work a bit ;)


never mind if your out of !BEER - cheers
!invest_vote


Hey @bambuka, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks so much @johannpiber !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !