You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Back To School for #AlphabetHunt ! Letter P is pawing =D [ENG-FR]

in Feel Good4 years ago

Haha, when I saw your first word I had to smile - you'll find out tonight, when my post goes online 😉

Welcome back Barbara, welcome back #AlphabetHunt 😁

I love your words and photos, as always - the Pigs are so cute, but even the Poop is lovely. I wonder who else will think of posting Poop, and if it will be as lovely as yours 😁 lol


Cheers and !BEER
!tip
!invest_vote

Sort:  

I suppose this will be the only pooh but who knows ? 😁
mine is not disgusting anyway, I doubt also there could be a cutest pooh in the real ones...!lolminuscule.png
Thank you much for your visit my friend and I'm looking forward to see your post and maybe...a photo of you in a Paraglading..? 🤔 😊

OK, let's count the Pooh's this week and then give the cutest the title "Pooh of the week" 🤣 lol

Honestly, I had planned a kind of selfie for the P, but I just didn't find the time for this big project 😅, but in a couple of weeks we are hunting the S anyway 😉


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @barbara-orenya, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.