You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 70 Hive have been won in the Feel Good community...discover the last winners ! 😊 [ENG-FR]

in Feel Good β€’ 4 years ago

As said before, I love the #AlphabetHunt and I am looking forward to the end of August when we start again, but I'm also glad to have a break.

My congratulations go to the winners of the week @ireenchew, @suzana72, @deerjay, @gingbabida and @redheadpei as the lucky overall winner πŸ†πŸ˜Š

Thank you so much for everything Barbara, have a wonderful time πŸ€—


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote
!tip

Sort: Β 

Thank you, Johann, though I don't think I deserve the win! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜¬

Barbara was faster than me, but I would have said about the same, dear @gingbabida - that the winners are drawn is another reason for me to love this challenge 😊

If you didn't deserve to win the Lucky Fairy wouldn't have drawn you 😁


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

here there is no such thing like deserving or not deserving...πŸ˜‰ we have enough of these BS of beeing the best at this or the prettiest at that, we just have fun and sometimes we won the lucky draw as icing on the cake, that's how life is aimed to be, if I may tell my opinion 😁

What I mean by "deserve" is what I pointed out in my comment @barbara-orenya. But well, I am convinced now that I "deserve" it nonetheless!!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜ Thank you so, so much, Barbara. ❀

I see now...πŸ˜‰ 😁

Well said Barbara, I couldn't have said it better 😊


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @barbara-orenya, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @gingbabida, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

🎈🌹

smileycat%20thank%20you.png @johannpiber, whether with your beautiful photos that make us travel, or the friendly comments that you leave on many posts, without you the #alphabethunt would not be the same 😊

Now, your comment has made me speechless, but I still can write πŸ˜‰

Thank you so much for this very nice compliment, Barbara, I am only having fun and in a couple of weeks the fun will continue 😁😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote
!tip

🎁 Hi @barbara-orenya! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: One2Three4 - My Five For #Thriveonhive By @Johannpiber Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.


Hey @barbara-orenya, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thanks Johann @johannpiber for your best wishes. I’ve scored big collecting the most Hive in the draws.:)

You're most welcome dear Jo, I've just remembered the double rainbow πŸ˜€


Cheers and !BEER

Yes the double rainbow was a sign-Peppy returned and my wins here. :)
!beer

That's what I've thought, the double rainbow brought quite some luck to you πŸ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you very much @johannpiber 😊
My congratulations to you on a successful hunt and original ideas and I look forward to having a great timeπŸ€—

Thank you very much @suzana72, let's have a good time and then we will go hunting all together again 😁


Cheers and !BEER

πŸ₯°β˜€οΈπŸ˜Š


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

🀣😘

Thank you very much @johannpiber and I feel like we are all winners in the #alphabethunt! 😊

You're very welcome, @deerjay 😊

What you say is completely true - we all are winners in this challenge, because we all have fun and we all learn so much through the posts of the others πŸ˜€


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @deerjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.