You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #AlphabetHunt, the quaint letter Q - and the winners of the lucky draw for the #P week.. [ENG-FR]

in Feel Good4 years ago

Hey, cool, I have won, thank you so much Barbara 😁

Your words are excellent and the images beautiful and perfect, as always, Barbara 😊
Of course, the Queen is also my favourite 🤗

The Q is going to be hard for me, but today is surprisingly quiet at work, so I think I will take advantage of that and after making a short post I'll start thinking of some Qs 😉

Thanks a lot again and have a wonderful day, Barbara 🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote
!tip

Sort:  

thank_you_whale.pngdear friend and take all the time you need ! Have a wonderful day !

!ENGAGE 50

You are most welcome, Barbara 😊 and I thank you, because I might even need a few weeks 😉 lol

Have a wonderful day 🤗


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @barbara-orenya, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Way to go, Johann! Congrats! @johannpiber💯

Thank you very much @ninahaskin, the Q hunt has begun, but I can't find any 😉

I wish you a wonderful weekend 🌞


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @ninahaskin, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.