You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The lucky draw for #SeasonHunt week 12🎊

in Feel Good2 years ago

Good morning from freezing Austria ❄️

Congratulations to the other winners of the lucky draw and to the rest of the participants - I have seen some cool snowy buildings 🤩

Thanks so much for hosting this fun challenge, Barbara 🤗

I'm not sure if I will participate in this week's hunt, so I would love to double the prices for the Hot Drinks.

Wishing you all a wonderful weekend 🌞


!LUV
Cheers with !PIZZA and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort:  

OoOh that's nice that you double the prizes when you not participate 😄 What if every non participant would do the same, indeed ? 🤔🤣
thank you much for the future winners and have a wonderful week-end @johannpiber 🧡

Oh, I think that would raise the prize money quite high and everyone would want to participate again 🤣

I'm wishing you also a wonderful weekend, Barbara 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !