You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #AlphabetHunt letter F - and the winners of the draw for the #E week [ENG-FR]

in Feel Good โ€ข 4 years ago

If you didn't say it nobody would have known that you were exhausted on that photo - I thought you look happy with your lovely kids, Barbara ๐Ÿ˜Š

You have set a very nice begining of this week's F challenge with some beautiful photos and interesting words.

I hope the F's will really be as easy to find as everybody here says ๐Ÿ™ƒ


!tip
Cheers and !BEER

Sort: ย 

happy and exhausted then ๐Ÿ˜ I can not deny they always make me feel happy just by the fact they exist in their beautiful nature and soul ๐Ÿ˜
Wish you all good for this new hunt my friend !
!BEER

Good morning Barbara ๐Ÿ™‚
very nice words ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š so there's not much more left for me than to say I wish you a wonderful weekend ๐Ÿ™‚


Cheers and !BEER