You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #AlphabetHunt letter I - and the winners of the lucky draw for the #H week [ENG-FR]

in Feel Good4 years ago

I think the I words you have chosen suit you very well, Barbara, cool drawings and beautiful photos of this city at lake Como. I like it when houses are colorful and built so close together on the edge of a lake.
It is good that the bike has been chained, otherwise it could disappear overnight 😉 lol

Congratulations to the winners @mimismartypants, @nelinoeva, @keithboone, @joanstewart and @isabelpena 👏

And now let's hunt the I 😁


Cheers and !BEER
!tip
!ENGAGE 30

Sort:  

Sorry, the tip is higher than your deposit.
You can check your deposit by sending 0.001 HBD to @tipu with memo: status
(the minimal tip is 0.1 HBD/HIVE)

Dear @tipu, I have deposited enough HBD and Hive!

Thank you very much my friend @johannpiber, let's go to I.

Mine is already online - now I can relaxed wait for the other I posts - good luck with it 😉


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @isabelpena, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

thankyou.png @johannpiber ^_^ I have changed my mind on a few words, so as to leave the other participants some for use without worrying that I have already used them 😁 but there is a time of decision and I try to choose the ones that I feel the more drawn to 😉

I wish you an enjoyable hunt of the I letter Johann ! Cheers !🍻
!BEER

You're very welcome Barbara @barbara-orenya 🙂

That's very nice of you to leave some words for the others and the ones you have chosen suit you very well in my eyes, as I said.
I think your words will stay quite unique, although Italy might be used again, but we will see if the images to the word will be as nice as yours 😉

Have a good evening and cheers with !BEER 🍻


Hey @barbara-orenya, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @barbara-orenya for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks for the good wishes! Let's get hunting for I's!

You're most welcome @mimismartypants, now go hunting and show us the I's you find 😉
Have a wonderful weekend 🙂


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @mimismartypants, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.