You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AlphabetHunt For letter "S" What Do We Have Here !!

in Feel Good4 years ago

You have found so many S words I stopped to count 😉
That's a great selection of words, @bigsambucca, and apart from the fact that I like all photos I love these stunning sunsets most 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!tip
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Thank you @johannpiber i did have a lot to choose from this letter S and i knew you would love them sunsets you are a sunset lover like me 🌞

Well, I do prefer sunrises over sunsets because I love to get up early, but I love them, you are completely right my friend 😁


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Oh i am so far behind i have been to busy looking at all them beautiful sunsets in Thailand...lol 😂

Hope you had a great weekend @johannpiber 🌞

You did not have to tell me that 🤣 lol
I wish you a nice Sunday evening and a great week ahead 🌞


Cheers and !BEER

Hehe...but i am sure you are going to enjoy your snow cap mountains now 😊

Of course, I love these beautiful white caps the mountains are wearing - the snow adds some beauty to the rocks 😁


Cheers and !BEER

This is true even though i love them myself i would rather stay in the tropics but i will visit them some times...hehe 😂


Hey @bigsambucca, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @bigsambucca, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @bigsambucca, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.