You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I found some J for the AlphabetHunt

in Feel Good4 years ago (edited)

Only a short time before I wanted to post, the Jellyfish came into my mind, because I was still searching for a sixth word, and I had to quickly search and edit the photo.
Thank you so much that you like the Jellyfish and the rest of my post, @deerjay 😀
I wish you a wonderful weekend 😁


Cheers and !BEER

Sort:  

You're most welcome @johannpiber and I'm glad you found that Jellyfish photo and added it in! Wishing you a wonderful weekend as well! 💕

Thanks a lot for your wishes, I'm having a breakfast coffee under a cloudless blue sky and hope your weather is even better 🌞


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @deerjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.